Resident Accounts Must Be Deleted First

A primary user cannot delete the account on their own. Each resident must first delete their own account; only then can the primary user delete the account.

 

This is a characteristic of eSphere as currently designed. It is not a defect and is not scheduled for correction.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful